Skip Navigation LinksThe Rep / About Us / Board


2015-2016 Officers

Catherine Hughes, Chair
Brian Bush, Chair-Elect
Kirk Bradshaw, Vice-Chair
Abtin Mehdizadegan, Secretary
Cindy Boyle, Treasurer

2015-2016 Directors

Ed Bennett

Senior VP, Private Client Group, Regions Insurance

Jean Block

Senior VP, Private Client Group, Regions Insurance

Kristina Bolhouse

VP, The Arkansas Financial Group, Inc.


Cindy Boyle, Treasurer

Partner, BKD, LLP


Kirk Bradshaw, Vice-Chair

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones Investments

Wendy Brandon

President, Young Artists' Guild

Ben Brenner

Attorney, Mitchell Williams Selig Gates & Woodyard


Cathy Browne

Marketing & Web Manager, Hank’s Fine Furniture


Brian Bush, Chair-Elect

Executive VP, Stephens Inc Capital Management


Gertrude Clark

Community Volunteer


Ken Clark

Founder & Clinical Director, Chenal Family Therapy


Chuck Cliett

Partner, Mitchell Williams Selig Gates & Woodyard


Charlie Coleman

Partner, Wright Lindsey & Jennings


Price Gardner

Partner, Friday, Eldredge & Clark


Herren Hickingbotham

Principal, Hickingbotham Investments, Inc.

Lesli Hugg

Community Volunteer


Catherine Hughes, Chair

Corp Governance Officer & Secretary, Acxiom Corp


Robert Hupp

Producing Artistic Director, The Rep

Ex-Officio all Committees


Myron Jackson

CEO, The Design Group

Rex Kyle

Executive VP, Bank of the Ozarks

Laura Landreaux

VP, Regulatory Affairs, Entergy Arkansas


Michelle Mann, CPA



Don Marshall

Owner, Marshall Management

Suzanne McCormick

Chair, Stagehands


Bobbi McDaniel

Owner, Argenta Limo


Abtin Mehdizadegan, Secretary

Attorney, Cross Gunter Witherspoon & Galchus

Carl Monroe

Exec CP & COO, Southwest Power Pool


Cindy Murphy

Partner, The Murphy Group


Sonya Schmidt Murphy

Business Development Officer, Arvest Bank


James Norris

Executive Producer, Aristotle


Patrick O’Sullivan

Exec Dir, Blue & You Foundation for a Healthier AR


John Peace

Attorney, Dover Dixon Horne PLLC

Sharon Priest

Former Exec Director, Downtown LR Partnership


Bill Rector

Publisher, The Daily Record


Daniel Robinson

Regional Investment Officer, Arvest Asset Mgmt.


Natalie Rockefeller

Community Volunteer

Brian Rosenthal

Attorney, Rose Law Firm


Ruth Shepherd

Executive Director, Just Communities of Arkansas


Gordon Silaski

Division President, Centennial Bank


Ricardo Sotomora, M.D., M.Sc.

Pediatric Cardiologist

Steve Strickland

Chair, Leadership Council


Judy Tenenbaum

President, Argenta Community Theater


Bill Tsutsui, Ph.D.

President, Hendrix College


Mary Wohlleb

President, Rebsamen Fund


Buy Tickets 501-378-0405