Skip Navigation LinksThe Rep / About Us / Staff

Staff



Producing Artistic Director

Robert Hupp

Robert Hupp
Producing Artistic Director
bhupp@therep.org

Administrative

Michael McCurdy
Managing Director
501-378-0445 ext. 208
mikemc@therep.org

Lynn Frazier
Controller
501-378-0445 ext. 209
lfrazier@therep.org

Peter Mensky
Company Manager/Casting Associate
501-378-0445 ext. 215
pmensky@therep.org

For casting information, click 
here

Artistic & Education

Nicole Capri
Resident Director & Director of Education
501-378-0445 ext. 206
ncapri@therep.org


Beth Thiemann
Education Associate
501-378-0445 ext. 202

bthiemann@therep.org

House Management

Alison Whitley
House Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 205

awhitley@therep.org


James Heppler
Facilities Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 205
jheppler@therep.org

Katie Northup
Hearing Impaired Interpreter


Development

Fran Carter, CFRE
Director of Development
501-378-0445 ext. 204
fcarter@therep.org

Catherine Bays, CFRE
Annual Giving Officer

501-378-0445 ext. 211
cbays@therep.org

Ronda Lewis
Development & Special Events Manager 
501-378-0445 ext. 203
rlewis@therep.org

Communications, Marketing
& Box Office

Allyson Pittman
Director of Communications & Marketing
501-378-0445 ext. 125
apittman@therep.org

Jeff Roper
Box Office Manager/Group Sales Coordinator
501-378-0405 ext. 121
jroper@therep.org

Lauren James
Communications Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 207
ljames@therep.org

Haley Colclasure
Assistant Box Office Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 123

hcolclasure@therep.org


Box Office Assistants

Bill Hall
Sydney Ippolito
Bailey Lamb

Angie Stoffer
DB Rashad

ArtWorks Program


Susan Nichols
ArtWorks Program Director

susannicho6@gmail.com

Production

Rafael Colon Castanera
Production Manager

501-378-0445 ext. 303
rafael@therep.org


Tyler Garstka
Assistant to the Production Manager



Production Assistants
 
Sam Shaughnessy
Phoebe Solomon


Scenery

Mike Nichols
Technical Director/Resident Set Designer
501-378-0445 ext. 113
mnichols@therep.org

Frank Mott
Assistant Technical Director

Adam Bennett
Master Carpenter


Properties

Lynda Kwallek
Properties Designer
501-378-0445 ext. 114
lkwallek@therep.org

Nicholas Menge
Properties Assistant

Costumes

Mark Nagle
Costume Shop Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 301
mnagle@therep.org 


Olivia Kennedy
Stitcher/Draper
okoach@therep.org

Shelly Hall
First Hand

shall@therep.org

Brittney Harrell
Costume Shop Assistant


Sound & Lighting

Allan Branson
Resident Sound Designer & Engineer

501-378-0445 ext. 333
abranson@therep.org

Dan Kimble
Master Electrician
501-378-0445 ext. 304

dkimble@therep.org

Ebony Madry
Electrics Assistant