Skip Navigation LinksThe Rep / About Us / Staff

Staff

John Miller-Stephany
Producing Artistic Director

Administrative

Michael McCurdy
Managing Director
501-378-0445 ext. 208
mikemc@therep.org

Lynn Frazier
Controller
501-378-0445 ext. 209
lfrazier@therep.org

Peter Mensky
Company Manager/Casting Associate
501-378-0445 ext. 215
pmensky@therep.org

For casting information, click 
here

Artistic & Education

Anna Kimmell
Director of Education
501-378-0445 ext. 401
akimmell@therep.org

Katherine Silverman
Education Associate
501-378-0445 ext. 202

ktanner@therep.org

Emily Faith
Education Intern

Development

Fran Carter, CFRE
Director of Development
501-378-0445 ext. 204
fcarter@therep.org

Leighanne Alford
Member Concierge
501-378-0445 ext. 211
lalford@therep.org

Audience Engagement | Marketing, Box Office & House Management

Allyson Pittman Gattin
Director of Marketing & Audience Engagement
501-378-0445 ext. 125
agattin@therep.org

Amy Westlake
Communications Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 207

awestlake@therep.org

Alison Whitley
Audience Services Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 202
awhitley@therep.org

Haley Colclasure
Assistant Box Office Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 123

hcolclasure@therep.org

Box Office Assistants

Bill Hall 
Angel Herrera
Rachel Landress
Angie Stoffer
Madison Wolfe


Raphael James
Sign Interpreter

ArtWorks Program


Susan Nichols
ArtWorks Program Director

susannicho6@gmail.com

Production

Rafael Colon Castanera
Production Manager

501-378-0445 ext. 303
rafael@therep.org


Linda Parlier
Assistant to the Production Manager

lparlier@therep.org

Production Assistants
 
Colin J. Bieker
Rory Levin

Scenery

Mike Nichols
Technical Director/Resident Set Designer
501-378-0445 ext. 113
mnichols@therep.org

Frank Mott
Assistant Technical Director

John Davis
Carpenter


Properties

Lynda Kwallek
Properties Designer
501-378-0445 ext. 114
lkwallek@therep.org

Heather Roberson
Properties Assistant

Costumes

Holly Payne
Costume Director
501-378-0445 ext. 301
hpayne@therep.org

 Poua Yang
Costume Shop Staff

Regan Mulrooney
Costume Shop Assistant


Sound & Lighting

Allan Branson
Resident Sound Designer & Engineer

501-378-0445 ext. 333
abranson@therep.org

Christopher Tebo Hardin
Sound Intern

Dan Kimble
Lighting Supervisor
501-378-0445 ext. 304

dkimble@therep.org

Rachel Sheets
Lighting Intern

Buy Tickets 501-378-0405