Menu

John Miller-Stephany
Producing Artistic Director
jms@therep.org


Michael McCurdy
Managing Director
501-378-0445 ext. 208
mmccurdy@therep.org


Administrative

Lynn Frazier
Controller
501-378-0445 ext. 209
lfrazier@therep.org

Peter Mensky
Company Manager/Resident Casting Director
501-378-0445 ext. 215
pmensky@therep.org

Bethany Hilkert
Business Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 206
bhilkert@therep.org

For casting information, click 
here


Artistic & Education

Anna Kimmell
Director of Education
501-378-0445 ext. 401
akimmell@therep.org

Katherine Silverman
Education Associate
501-378-0445 ext. 202
ktanner@therep.org

Emily Faith
Education Intern


Development

Fran Carter, CFRE
Director of Development
501-378-0445 ext. 204
fcarter@therep.org

Leighanne Alford
Individual and Corporate Donor Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 211
lalford@therep.org

Amanda Hodge
Special Events Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 203
ahodge@therep.org

Susan Nichols
ArtWorks Program Director
artworks@therep.org


Audience Engagement | Marketing, Box Office & House Management

Allyson Pittman Gattin
Director of Marketing & Audience Engagement
501-378-0445 ext. 125
agattin@therep.org

Amy Westlake
Communications Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 207
awestlake@therep.org

Alison Whitley
Audience Services Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 202
awhitley@therep.org

Zachary Rhodes
Box Office Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 124
zrhodes@therep.org

Micheal Richter
Assistant Box Office Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 123
mrichter@therep.org 


Box Office Assistants

Bill Hall

Rachel Landress

Anna-Lee Pittman

Madison Wolfe


Raphael James
Sign Interpreter

 


Production

Rafael Colon Castanera
Production Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 303
rafael@therep.org

Linda Parlier
Assistant to the Production Manager
lparlier@therep.org

Production Assistants 
Isaac Krispin
Liann Nicholson


Scenery

Mike Nichols
Technical Director/Resident Set Designer
501-378-0445 ext. 113
mnichols@therep.org

Frank Mott
Assistant Technical Director

John Davis
Carpenter


Properties

Lynda Kwallek
Properties Designer
501-378-0445 ext. 114
lkwallek@therep.org

Heather Roberson
Properties Assistant


Costumes

Holly Payne
Costume Director
501-378-0445 ext. 301
hpayne@therep.org

Alison Clifton
Wardrobe Supervisor
501-378-0445 ext. 301
aclifton@therep.org


 Poua Yang
Costume Shop Staff

Regan Mulrooney
Costume Shop Assistant



Sound & Lighting

Allan Branson
Resident Sound Designer & Engineer

501-378-0445 ext. 333
abranson@therep.org

Christopher Tebo Hardin
Sound Intern

Dan Kimble
Lighting Supervisor
501-378-0445 ext. 304
dkimble@therep.org

Rachel Sheets
Lighting Intern

We Need Your Support!