Menu

Interim Leadership Team

 

Ruth Shepherd
501-378-0445 ext. 125
rshepherd@therep.org

 

Bill Rector
501-378-0445 ext. 206
brector@therep.org 

 

Cliff Baker
cbakerark@aol.com

 


Administrative

Lynn Frazier
Controller
501-378-0445 ext. 209
lfrazier@therep.org

Peter Mensky
Company Manager/Resident Casting Director
501-378-0445 ext. 215
pmensky@therep.org



Education

Anna Kimmell
Director of Education
501-378-0445 ext. 401
akimmell@therep.org


Development

Fran Carter, CFRE
Director of Development
501-378-0445 ext. 204
fcarter@therep.org

 


Audience Engagement | Marketing, Box Office & House Management

Zachary Rhodes
Box Office Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 124
zrhodes@therep.org


Production

Lynda Kwallek
Interim Production Manager 
501-378-0405 ext. 114
lkwallek@therep.org


Scenery

Mike Nichols
Technical Director/Resident Set Designer
501-378-0445 ext. 113
mnichols@therep.org

  


Costumes

Holly Payne
Costume Director
501-378-0445 ext. 301
hpayne@therep.org

 



Lighting

John Anderson
Lighting Supervisor
501-378-0445 ext. 
janderson@therep.org

 

We Need Your Support!