Menu

Interim Leadership Team

Ruth Shepherd
501-378-0445 ext. 125
rshepherd@therep.org

Bill Rector
501-378-0445 ext. 206
brector@therep.org 


Administrative

Sarah Stricklin 
General Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 208
sstricklin@therep.org

Peter Mensky
Company Manager/Casting Director
501-378-0445 ext. 215
pmensky@therep.org

Marketing

Karen Rudolph, APR
Director of Marketing & Audience Engagement
501-378-0405 ext. 207
krudolph@therep.org

Education

Anna Kimmell
Director of Education
501-378-0445 ext. 401
akimmell@therep.org


Development

Jennifer Martinez Belt
Director of Advancement
501-378-0445 ext. 204
jbelt@therep.org

Kimberly Miller
Special Events Manager
501-378-0445
kmiller@therep.org

Susan Nichols
ArtWorks Coordinator
artworks@therep.org


Box Office & House Management

Zachary Rhodes
Box Office Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 124
zrhodes@therep.org

Mattie Thacker
Volunteer Services Coordinator
501-378-0405 ext. 123
mthacker@therep.org


Production

Joshua Marchesi
Production Manager
501-378-0405 ext. 303
jmarchesi@therep.org

Lynda Kwallek
Props Master
501-378-0405 ext. 114
lkwallek@therep.org

Mike Nichols
Technical Director/Resident Set Designer
501-378-0445 ext. 113
mnichols@therep.org

Hannah K. Davis
Costume Shop Manager
501-378-0445 ext. 301
hdavis@therep.org

Josh Anderson
Lighting Supervisor
501-378-0445 ext. 
janderson@therep.org

 

We Need Your Support!