DESIGNING WOMEN

JANUARY 18 – FEBRUARY 6, 2022

A world-premiere comedy from the creators of the smash hit television series!

Designing Women

By Linda Bloodworth-Thomason

January 18-February 6, 2022

From the creators of the smash hit television series, comes a world-premiere comedy bringing Julia, Suzanne, Mary Jo, and Charlene into our current age. It’s 2020, and the ladies of Sugarbaker’s design firm are as hilarious as ever, responding to their own differences and to the insanity of the world around them. With the same whip-smart and unmistakably Southern brand of humor, this new play proves that nothing unites us like laughter.

This is a co-production with TheatreSquared.

SUBSCRIBE TO RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW

“Pick Now” Subscribers can reserve their seats now by calling the Box Office at (501) 378-0405. “Pick Later” Subscribers and “Flex Pass” ticket-holders can pick their seats beginning November 15. Single tickets for Designing Women go on sale on December 17.

BECOME A SUBSCRIBER

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Tuesday, Jan 18 | Preview Performance
7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan 19 | Preview Performance
7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan 20 | Preview Performance
7 p.m.

Friday, Jan 21 | Opening Night
8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan 22
2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan 23
2 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan 25
7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan 26
7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan 27
7 p.m.

Friday, Jan 28
8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan 29
2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan 30
2 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 1
7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb 2
7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 3
7 p.m.

Friday, Feb 4
8 p.m.

Saturday, Feb 5
2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Sunday, Feb 6 | Closing
2 p.m.

CAST

(in alphabetical order by last name)

CREATIVE TEAM

Full cast TBA

CREATIVE TEAM

HARRY THOMASON

Director

AMY HERZBERG

Associate Director

Full creative team TBA

CURTAIN UP. LIGHT THE LIGHTS.

Check out what’s coming up next on The Rep stage.

VIEW EVENTS >